Welcome Guest! Log In

Find Me Again

Janet K. Shawgo

Be the first to review this product

  • Paperback: 408 pages
  • Dimensions: 5.50" x 8.50"
  • ISBN: 978-1-62652-614-3
  • Publication Date: 2014-04-15
  • Two Harbors Press

Availability: In stock

Available Formats


Find Me Again

Double click on above image to view full picture

A necklace, a note, and a request from a dying man bring the White and Bowen families together again in this, the third and final book in the Look for Me Series.

 With a fortune at stake, Taylor White-Shaw, independent reporter, is hurled into a journey to fulfill the request of his Great uncle.

 Jace Bowen, travel nurse, receives a package from home containing a worn medical pouch holding the remnants of a time long gone. She feels a pull from the past when she visits Gettysburg, something there is very familiar.

 Zack Keens, fluent in three languages, becomes an interest to the CIA, who offers her a job with the company. Zack’s special ability seems to get her in and out of trouble but it will allow her to connect to the past and save the lives of those close to her.

This next generation of Whites, Bowens and Keens find themselves entwined again in a promise made by those before them. They must work together and finally bring peace to those separated by war and death.

You're reviewing: Find Me Again

“Janet has done it again - a wonderful story from the first to last paragraph.”—Michael Cacciatore, MD OB/GYN

“Wonderful story of the continued journey of two families brought together once more inspired by courage and faith. The strong spirit of family has built bridges between the generations by preserving and sharing their histories and keepsakes. Experiences shape us and instill within us values that give direction and meaning to our lives allowing the bonds of family to always be strong."—Rosemarie Masetta, RN, BSN

“I have read and enjoyed all of Janet's books, and after reading the first few pages of Find Me Again, I know I'm in for another great ride. Janet writes strong and wonderfully self-sufficient women, and she captivates her readers with powerful story lines that flow without friction. I am a huge fan, and will continue to be for years to come. Bravo, Janet!”—Neeley Bratcher, Author of The Victoria Childs series

“Janet continues to captivate her readers with the mix of history and mystery in her story without losing the caring and compassionate side of what nursing is all about. —Patricia Hensley, BSN, RNC

"Janet does it again with the final book in the Look for Me trilogy. Set aside plenty of time to read, as you will not want to put this one down. There is a larger sense of the paranormal element in Find Me Again than in the others. The love story was brought to a wonderful ending with a great lead into a spin off series. I can't wait to see what else is in store for us from this wonderful indie author!" —Stephanie Shaw, Steph’s Book Club

Janet K. Shawgo

Janet Shawgo has been writing since 2009. She has published four books to date. Her Look for me Series has won thirty awards. Janet's first book Look for me was acknowledged by the Historical Novel Society in Denver for 2015. She published a romantic comedy in 2016 called You Just Can't. This book is a humorous view of an individuals dating troubles over several years.  Janet is a thirty-three year veteran as a registered nurse and a travel nurse for over twenty years.

Janet lives in Galveston Texas and continues to work as a travel nurse in Labor and Delivery.

More titles by this author